Team Verwaltung
Team Verwaltung

Jochen Fallenberg

Jochen Fallenberg

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02541 89 2500

jochen.fallenberg@vica-coesfeld.de

Südring 44

48653 Coesfeld

 

 

Jan Deitmer

Dr. rer. medic.  Jan Deitmer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02541 89 2500

jan.deitmer@ctc-coesfeld.de

Südring 44

48653 Coesfeld

 

 

Ruth Hessel

Ruth Hessel

Pflegedienstleitung

Telefon: 02541 89 13076

ruth.hessel@vica-coesfeld.de

Südring 44

48653 Coesfeld

 

 

Anne Kerkfeld

Anne Kerkfeld

Stellv. Pflegedienstleitung

Telefon: 02541 89 13172

anne.kerkfeld@vica-coesfeld.de

Südring 44

48653 Coesfeld

 

 

Regine Beneke

Regine Beneke

Teamleitung Coesfeld

Telefon: 02541 89 13176

regine.beneke@vica-coesfeld.de

Südring 44

48653 Coesfeld

 

 

Olga Muster

Olga Muster

Teamleitung Rosendahl

Telefon: 02547 93 99 101

Fax:        02547 93 99 107

olga.muster@vica-coesfeld.de

Hauptstraße 19

48720 Rosendahl